Blog from AMERICA!

Hello dear friends! My apologies for the blog in an different language but if i try to write in swedish without the vowels it'll just look weird. We arrived in New York after 9 long and painful hours on the flight with loud team mates. Not long after we checked out our bags we were informed that out flight to Arkansas was canceled and we had to stay in New York over the night. We got to a hotel and we slept 6 girls in a room of two double beds. I slept in the floor instead of sleeping in a bed with Ida and linda (who by the way are giggly and kick each other underneath the sheets). The next day we did get flights though 4 different ones and the team was spread out over the entire day. My flight went to Huston and then from there to Arkansas. We arrived sometime around 6 pm. Me and Ida was picked up by our family at 9 pm and the house is really big. In american measures it is not that big but it is most certainly bigger than my house in Torshalla. I like it a lot here. We have practiced a lot already, yesterday we practiced 2 times! I'm exhausted!
We have seen two high schools and we've celebrated the girl we're living with(her name is Ellen) birthday which was yesterday. I have to say that the schools look exactly like High School Musical. It's almost freaky to see the similarities. The entire city looks like in the movies.
Tomorrow we are playing Lightning f95 in the evening and in the morning we are going shopping at the Promenade. We went on a short trip today and i bought a pair of glasses for 10 dollars and 5 panties from Victoria's Secret. Tomorrow I'm buying uggs and just looking.
Johanna, if you're reading this, tell mom and dad about what I wrote and tell dad I might have lost one of the memory cards to his camera and I'll replace it when I get home!
BYE!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Vic

Sounds really nice :'D

2009-10-22 @ 09:27:16
URL: http://kiwifrukt.wordpress.com/
Postat av: emmie

sAKNAR DIG. x

2009-10-22 @ 19:35:32
URL: http://begstealborrow.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johanna

Ehe, yeah about that. Mum may or may not already be following this blog, and I told her about this post before I got to the "tell mum and dad".



Also: Wiie sunglasses! And Victoria's Secret, what's up with THAT?



Have fun over there! Awkward pats on the shoulder, Johanna.

2009-10-24 @ 00:13:34
URL: http://meefkids.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0